Contact Us

Productivity Alberta Edmonton

Suite 301, Cecil Place
10110 - 104 Street NW
Edmonton, AB T5J 1A7

Tel: 780 784 6000
Fax: 780 784 6060

Download Parking Map (pdf)

Productivity Alberta Calgary

Bankers Hall West Tower
Suite 1011, 10th Floor
888 3rd Street SW
Calgary, AB T2P 5C5

Tel: 403 984 5171

Our regular office hours are:
Monday - Friday, 8:15 am - 4:30 pm
Closed on all provincial and federal statutory holidays

E-mail Productivity Alberta

Staff Directory

Allison Byrne

Senior Director, Major Projects & Calgary Operations

Tel: 403 444 5509
allison@productivityalberta.ca

Amos Kamande

Senior Director, Operational Excellence

Tel: 780 784 6007
amos@productivityalberta.ca

Erin Arnston

Finance & HR Administration Coordinator

Tel: 780 784 6001
erin@productivityalberta.ca

Jacquie Boily

Creative Lead & Digital Content Strategist

Tel: 780 784 6004
jacquie@productivityalberta.ca

Jeff Baker

Senior Director, Strategic Marketing & Communications

Tel: 780 784 6002
jeff@productivityalberta.ca

Jori Baron

Program Development & Client Services Coordinator

Tel: 780 784 6003
jori@productivityalberta.ca

Kevin Erickson

Technical Director, Operational Excellence

Tel: 587 877 1072
kevin@productivityalberta.ca

Lori Schmidt

Chief Executive Officer

Tel: 780 784 6000
lori@productivityalberta.ca

Matt Knight

Senior Director, Client Services

Tel: 780 784 6017
matt@productivityalberta.ca

Millie Porfon

Office Administrator

Tel: 780 784 6009
millie@productivityalberta.ca

Pam Thompson

Relationship Manager

Tel: 780 784 6011
pam@productivityalberta.ca

Rene Ziorio

Manager, Program Development

Tel: 780 784 6012
rene@productivityalberta.ca

Scott Penner

Technical Director, Operational Excellence

Tel: 780 784 6008
scott@productivityalberta.ca

Tom Lieu

Senior Director, Finance and Business Strategy

Tel:

Productivity Alberta helps small-to-medium sized businesses in Alberta’s manufacturing and construction sectors become more productive and more profitable. Learn More